Past Exhibitions: 2019

Spring Show 2019: Colour

2 May - 18 May 2019

Open Evening

Thursday 2nd May: 6.30pm

Opening Times

Open daily from Friday 3rd May until Saturday 18th May

Weekdays and Saturdays: 10am - 5pm
Sundays: 11am - 4pm
Otherwise by appointment, please email.

View Exhibition

Landscape Exhibition: Our Green and Pleasant Land

16 March - 23 March 2019

Private View

Saturday 16th March: 11.00am onwards

Opening Times

Saturday 16th - Saturday 23rd March

Weekdays and Saturdays: 10am - 5pm
Sunday 17th March: 11am - 5pm
Otherwise by appointment, please email.

View Exhibition

Gallery Open Days 2019

2 February - 23 February 2019

Opening Times

Saturday 2nd February: 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 6th February: 10am - 4pm
Thursday 7th February: 10am - 4pm
Friday 15th February: 10am - 4pm
Saturday 16th February: 10am - 4pm
Friday 22nd February: 10am - 4pm
Saturday 23rd February: 10am - 4pm
Otherwise by appointment, please email.

View Exhibition

Muddy Stilettos Award:
We Won!

Thank you so much for your support by voting for our gallery in the 2018 Muddy Stilettos competition. Thanks to you, for the second year running we have won the Best Art Gallery Award for our area!

Kate Measham Art Course, Spring 2019

A talented, Hampshire artist is teaching a new course in Spain this March. Kate Measham, trained at Winchester School of Art, now inspires others with classes while selling her work through the Josie Eastwood Gallery.

Read More (PDF)